The following shift statuses can be edited
- Empty
- Draft
- Confirmed
- Pending
- In Progress
- Cancelled
- Rejected
Note
- Completed shifts and Locked shifts cannot be edited. A shift becomes locked once 30 days have passed from the date it was created.
Scheduler & Rostering
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.