Follow these steps
Step 1:
From the left navigation menu, click on Scheduler.
Step 2:
Search for the shift that you want to delete and click on it.
Step 3:
The Shift Details panel will open on the right-hand side.
Step 4:
Click on More Actions.
Step 5:
Click on Delete.
Step 6:
When prompted, click on Yes to confirm the deletion.
Notes
- A deleted shift cannot be recovered.
- Completed shifts cannot be deleted.
