-
Your client records are not copied, merged or duplicated. Clients, documents, goals, case notes and invoices stay as they are. Only where you find them changes. Existing user roles and permissions keep working.
Care Coordination & Client Funding : New Updates
Is any of my existing data changed, and do I need to do anything after the update?
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
