- From the left navigation menu, click on Clients.
- Click on the client profile that you want to archive.
- Above the Client management tab, click on the Status dropdown (set to Active by default) and select Archived.
- Click on Submit to save the status change.
- Return to the Client Management page and click on the Archived tab to view the newly archived client profile.
The client is successfully archived and can be accessed anytime from the Archived tab in the Client Management section.
