- From the left navigation menu, click on Employees.
- Click on the Employee’s profile that you want to deactivate or archive.
- Above the Basic Information tab, click on the Status dropdown (set to Active by default) and select Archived.
- Click on Submit to save the status change.
- Return to the Employees List page and click on the Archived tab to view the newly archived client profile.
The Employee is successfully archived and can be accessed anytime from the Archived tab in the Employees Management section.
