Follow these steps
Step 1:
Click on your Profile Name from the top-right hand side.
Step 2:
Select Profile & Settings.
Step 3:
Click on Company Settings.
Step 4:
Under the Privacy Controls section, click on Edit from the top-right hand side.
Step 5:
Manage the privacy settings according to the information you want carers to be able to view.
Step 6:
Click on Submit to save the changes.
