How Can We Help You?

Subscriptions

How Can I Downgrade my subscription plan?

1 min read Updated October 2026

Follow these steps

Step 1:

Click on your Profile Name from the top-right hand side.

Step 2:

Select Profile & Settings.

Step 3:

From the left-hand side menu, click on Subscription.

Step 4:

Click on Edit from the top-right hand side.

Step 5:

Locate the Core Subscription Details tab and click on Upgrade Plan.

Step 6:

From the dropdown, select the respective subscription plan you want to downgrade to and select the required user licences.

Step 7:

Once the details are set, click on Update from the bottom-right hand side.

Step 8:

Review the updated subscription amount and click on Confirm to complete the downgrade.

Related in Subscriptions