Follow these steps
Step 1:
From the left navigation menu, click on Employees.
Step 2:
Click on the Employee’s profile that you want to deactivate or archive.
Step 3:
Above the Basic Information tab, click on the Status dropdown (set to Active by default) and select Archived.
Step 4:
Click on Submit to save the status change.
Step 5:
Return to the Employees List page and click on the Archived tab to view the newly archived client profile.
